Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Calendar

Search for eventS

 

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
Toggle Alternate Calendar View
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Dec 30
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Tue, Dec 31
Environmental Club
-
Room 320A
Knitting Club
-
Library
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
FBLA
-
Room 220C
Wed, Jan 1
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
HOSA
-
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
Thu, Jan 2
Drumline
-
Bandroom
Poetry Club
-
Room 110K
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
FBLA
-
Room 220C
Fri, Jan 3
Pro Justice Union
-
Room 110K
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Korean Club
-
Library
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Alphabet Soup/GSA
-
Room 280D
Boys C, JV, V Basketball vs Retnon
Renton High School
Mon, Jan 6
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Tue, Jan 7
Environmental Club
-
Room 320A
Knitting Club
-
Library
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
FBLA
-
Room 220C
Boys V Swim vs Hazen
Hazen High School
Girls C, JV Basketball vs Evergreen
Evergreen Campus
Wed, Jan 8
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
HOSA
-
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
Thu, Jan 9
Advisory
-
Advisory Classroom
Drumline
-
Bandroom
Poetry Club
-
Room 110K
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
FBLA
-
Room 220C
Girls V Wrestling vs Highline
Highline High School
Fri, Jan 10
Pro Justice Union
-
Room 110K
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Korean Club
-
Library
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Alphabet Soup/GSA
-
Room 280D
Girls JV, V Basketball vs Steilacoom
Steilacoom High School
Sat, Jan 11
Boys V Wrestling "King of Beacon Hill Invite"
Cleveland High School
Boys C, JV, V Basketball vs Franklin Pierce
Franklin Pierce High School
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Gymnastics vs Highline, Tyee
Tyee Educational Complex
Tue, Jan 14
Environmental Club
-
Room 320A
Knitting Club
-
Library
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
FBLA
-
Room 220C
Boys V Swim vs Evergreen
LHS Pool
Girls V Bowling vs Steilacoom, River Ridge
Narrows Plaza Bowl
Wed, Jan 15
Boys V Wrestling vs Washington, Renton
Washington High School
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
HOSA
-
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
Girls Bowling vs Foss, White River
Skyway Park Bowl
Gymnastics vs Evergreen, Renton
Renton High School
Thu, Jan 16
Electives Fair
-
Advisory
-
Advisory Classroom
Drumline
-
Bandroom
Poetry Club
-
Room 110K
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
FBLA
-
Room 220C
Girls Wrestling vs Fife
Fife High School
Fri, Jan 17
Pro Justice Union
-
Room 110K
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Korean Club
-
Library
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Alphabet Soup/GSA
-
Room 280D
Girls C, JV, V Basketball vs Washington
Washington High School
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Boys C, JV, V Basketball vs Foster
Foster High School
Tue, Jan 21
Environmental Club
-
Room 320A
Knitting Club
-
Library
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
FBLA
-
Room 220C
Boys V Swim vs Renton
Hazen High School
Boys V Wrestling vs White River
White River High School
Gymnastics vs Renton
LHS Gym
Wed, Jan 22
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
HOSA
-
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
Girls C Basketball vs Highline
Highline High School
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Environmental Club
-
Room 320A
Subscribe to Alerts Knitting Club
-
Library
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
Subscribe to Alerts FBLA
-
Room 220C
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts HOSA
-
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Pro Justice Union
-
Room 110K
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Korean Club
-
Library
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts Alphabet Soup/GSA
-
Room 280D
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Snow Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • Lindbergh Calendar
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Professional Development
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting
    • Advisory