Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Calendar

Search for eventS

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Girls Varsity Track vs. Newport and 22 others
Newport High School
Boys Varsity Track vs. Newport and 22 others
Newport High School
Fri, May 10
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Mon, May 20
SBA-Math Testing
Auditorium/Classrooms
Tue, May 21
SBA-Math Testing
Auditorium/Classrooms
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Emergency Closure Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • Lindbergh Calendar
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Professional Development
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting
    • Advisory