Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Calendar

Search for eventS

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Boys & Girls Golf vs Fife
Maplewood Golf Course
JV Football vs Highline
Lindbergh High School
Tue, Oct 1
Enviormental Club
-
Room 320A
Knitting Club
-
Library
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
FBLA
-
Room 220C
Girls Golf vs Renton
Maplewood Golf Course
Boys Golf vs Steilacoom
Home Golf Course
JV & V Boys Tennis vs Eatonville
Eatonville High School
Girls Swim vs River Ridge
River Ridge High School
JV & V Volleyball vs Evergreen
-
Lindbergh High School
Girls V Soccer vs Steilacoom
Renton Memorial Stadium
Wed, Oct 2
Picture Retakes
Auditorium
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
HOSA
-
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
Boys & Girls Golf vs Orting
High Cedars Golf Course
Thu, Oct 3
Advisory
-
Advisory Classroom
Drumline
-
Bandroom
Poetry Club
-
Room 110K
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
FBLA
-
Room 220C
JV & V Boys Tennis vs Renton
Lindbergh High School
JV & V Volleyball vs Steilacoom
Lindbergh High School
V Football vs Evergreen
Renton Memorial Stadium
V Girls Soccer vs Frankin Pierce
Franklin Pierce Stadium
Fri, Oct 4
Pro Justice Union
-
Room 110K
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Korean Club
-
Library
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Alphabet Soup/GSA
-
Room 280D
Sat, Oct 5
Girls Swim - LHS Invitational
Lindbergh High School
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Boys & Girls Golf vs White River
Enumclaw Golf Course
JV Football vs Evergreen
Highline Memorial Stadium
Tue, Oct 8
Enviormental Club
-
Room 320A
Knitting Club
-
Library
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
FBLA
-
Room 220C
Girls Golf vs Foster
Maplewood Golf Course
Girls Swim vs Tyee, Highline,
Lindbergh High School
Girls Soccer vs Washington
Renton Memorial Stadium
Wed, Oct 9
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
HOSA
-
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
Boys Golf vs Foster
Maplewood Golf Course
JV & V Volleyball vs Washington
Lindbergh High School
Thu, Oct 10
Advisory
-
Advisory Classroom
Drumline
-
Bandroom
Poetry Club
-
Room 110K
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
FBLA
-
Room 220C
Girls Swim vs Renton
Hazen High School
Girls Soccer vs Foster
Renton Memorial Stadium
JV & V Boys Tennis vs White River
Lindbergh High School
Fri, Oct 11
Pro Justice Union
-
Room 110K
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Korean Club
-
Library
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Alphabet Soup/GSA
-
Room 280D
V Football vs Renton
Renton Memorial High School
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
JV Football vs Renton
Lindbergh High School
Tue, Oct 15
Boys & Girls V Golf SPSL 2A Medalist Event
Eagles Pride Golf Course
Enviormental Club
-
Room 320A
Knitting Club
-
Library
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
FBLA
-
Room 220C
Boys JV & V Tennis vs Steilacoom
Steilacoom High School
Girls Swim vs CP, FP, WA
Clover Park High School
JV & V Volleyball vs Evergreen
-
Lindbergh High School
Girls V Soccer vs Steilacoom
Renton Memorial Stadium
Wed, Oct 16
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
HOSA
-
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
Thu, Oct 17
Drumline
-
Bandroom
Poetry Club
-
Room 110K
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
FBLA
-
Room 220C
PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCES
-
TBA
Fri, Oct 18
Pro Justice Union
-
Room 110K
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Korean Club
-
Library
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Alphabet Soup/GSA
-
Room 280D
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Pajama Day!
Homecoming Spirit Week
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Enviormental Club
-
Room 320A
Subscribe to Alerts Knitting Club
-
Library
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
Subscribe to Alerts FBLA
-
Room 220C
Wed, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Meme Day
Homecoming Spirit Week
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts HOSA
-
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Throwback Thurs
Homecoming Spirit Week
Subscribe to Alerts Advisory
-
Advisory Classroom
Subscribe to Alerts Drumline
-
Bandroom
Subscribe to Alerts Poetry Club
-
Room 110K
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts FBLA
-
Room 220C
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Enviormental Club
-
Room 320A
Subscribe to Alerts Knitting Club
-
Library
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
Subscribe to Alerts FBLA
-
Room 220C
Wed, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts HOSA
-
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
Thu, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Drumline
-
Bandroom
Subscribe to Alerts Poetry Club
-
Room 110K
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts FBLA
-
Room 220C
Fri, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Pro Justice Union
-
Room 110K
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Korean Club
-
Library
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts Alphabet Soup/GSA
-
Room 280D
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Snow Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • Lindbergh Calendar
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Professional Development
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting
    • Advisory