Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Calendar

Search for eventS

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Tue, Mar 31
Environmental Club
-
Room 320A
Knitting Club
-
Library
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
FBLA
-
Room 220C
Wed, Apr 1
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
HOSA
-
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
Thu, Apr 2
Advisory
-
Advisory Classroom
Drumline
-
Bandroom
Poetry Club
-
Room 110K
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
FBLA
-
Room 220C
Choir Concert
-
Auditorium
Fri, Apr 3
Pro Justice Union
-
Room 110K
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Korean Club
-
Library
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Alphabet Soup/GSA
-
Room 280D
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Tue, Apr 14
Subscribe to Alerts Environmental Club
-
Room 320A
Subscribe to Alerts Knitting Club
-
Library
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
Subscribe to Alerts FBLA
-
Room 220C
Wed, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts HOSA
-
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
Thu, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts Advisory
-
Advisory Classroom
Subscribe to Alerts Drumline
-
Bandroom
Subscribe to Alerts Poetry Club
-
Room 110K
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts FBLA
-
Room 220C
Fri, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts Pro Justice Union
-
Room 110K
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Korean Club
-
Library
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts Alphabet Soup/GSA
-
Room 280D
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Tue, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts Environmental Club
-
Room 320A
Subscribe to Alerts Knitting Club
-
Library
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
Subscribe to Alerts FBLA
-
Room 220C
Wed, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts HOSA
-
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
Thu, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Drumline
-
Bandroom
Subscribe to Alerts Poetry Club
-
Room 110K
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts FBLA
-
Room 220C
Fri, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Pro Justice Union
-
Room 110K
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Korean Club
-
Library
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts Alphabet Soup/GSA
-
Room 280D
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Tue, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Environmental Club
-
Room 320A
Subscribe to Alerts Knitting Club
-
Library
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
Subscribe to Alerts FBLA
-
Room 220C
Wed, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts HOSA
-
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
Thu, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Advisory
-
Advisory Classroom
Subscribe to Alerts Drumline
-
Bandroom
Subscribe to Alerts Poetry Club
-
Room 110K
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts FBLA
-
Room 220C
Fri, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Pro Justice Union
-
Room 110K
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Korean Club
-
Library
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts Alphabet Soup/GSA
-
Room 280D
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Snow Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • Lindbergh Calendar
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Professional Development
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting
    • Advisory