Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Calendar

Search for eventS

 

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
Toggle Alternate Calendar View
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Girls V Basketball vs Hazen
-
Hazen High School
Tue, Dec 3
Blood Drive
LHS Library
Environmental Club
-
Room 320A
Knitting Club
-
Library
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
FBLA
-
Room 220C
Girls V Bowling vs Steilacoom, River Ridge
Narrows Plaza Bowl
Wed, Dec 4
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
HOSA
-
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
Girls JV & V Basketball vs Orting
Orting High School
Thu, Dec 5
Advisory
-
Advisory Classroom
Drumline
-
Bandroom
Poetry Club
-
Room 110K
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
FBLA
-
Room 220C
Girls V Bowling vs Foss, White River
Narrows Plaza Bowl
Fri, Dec 6
Pro Justice Union
-
Room 110K
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Korean Club
-
Library
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Alphabet Soup/GSA
-
Room 280D
Vocal Jazz at Ivar's Clam Lights
-
Gene Coulon Park
Sat, Dec 7
Boys V Wrestling vs Edmonds Woodway Tournament
Edmonds-Woodway High School
Girls V Wrestling "Jump on In"
Yelm High School
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Gymnastics vs Tyee, Highline
Tyee Educational Complex
Tue, Dec 10
Environmental Club
-
Room 320A
Knitting Club
-
Library
Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
FBLA
-
Room 220C
Boys V Swim vs River Ridge
LHS Gym
Wed, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts HOSA
-
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
Thu, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Advisory
-
Advisory Classroom
Subscribe to Alerts Drumline
-
Bandroom
Subscribe to Alerts Poetry Club
-
Room 110K
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts FBLA
-
Room 220C
Sat, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Wrestling vs Spud Walley
Sedro-Voolley High School
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Tue, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts Environmental Club
-
Room 320A
Subscribe to Alerts Knitting Club
-
Library
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
Subscribe to Alerts FBLA
-
Room 220C
Subscribe to Alerts Boys C, JV, V Basketball vs Highline
Highline Community College Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Festival Concert
-
Auditorium

Choir, Orchestra, and Band. Ticket $8

Wed, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts HOSA
-
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts Rowing Club
-
Lower Gym
Thu, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Advisory
-
Advisory Classroom
Subscribe to Alerts Vocal Jazz @ Renton Rotary
-
KEC Board Room
Subscribe to Alerts Drumline
-
Bandroom
Subscribe to Alerts Poetry Club
-
Room 110K
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts FBLA
-
Room 220C
Fri, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts Pro Justice Union
-
Room 110K
Subscribe to Alerts Two Step a.k.a Dance
-
Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Korean Club
-
Library
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Club
-
Room 290B
Subscribe to Alerts Alphabet Soup/GSA
-
Room 280D
Sun, Dec 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Snow Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • Lindbergh Calendar
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Professional Development
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting
    • Advisory