Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Calendar

Search for eventS

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Boys C-Team Basketball vs. Evergreen (Seattle)
Evergreen Highschool
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Evergreen (Seattle)
-
Evergreen Highschool
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Evergreen
Evergreen Highschool
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Evergreen
-
Evergreen Highschool
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Evergreen (Seattle)
-
Evergreen Highschool
Thu, Feb 1
Trades Fair
-
Main Gym
Varsity Girls Gymnastics vs. Sammamish
-
Sammamish Highschool
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Sammamish
-
Lindbergh Highschool
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Sammamish
-
Lindbergh Highschool
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Sammamish
-
Lindbergh Highschool
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Sammamish
-
Lindbergh Highschool
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
WIDA Testing
-
Auditorium
Wed, Feb 7
WIDA Testing
-
Auditorium
Thu, Feb 8
WIDA Testing
-
Auditorium
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Boys Basketball PLAYOFFS vs. Clover Park
Lindbergh Highschool
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Future Freshman Night
-
Lindbergh Highschool
Fri, Mar 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Emergency Closure Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • Lindbergh Calendar
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Professional Development
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting
    • Advisory