Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Renton River Days - Community Festival
-
Liberty Park, Renton
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Senior Eagle Day
-

Closed 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, Aug 21
Junior Eagle Day
-

Closed 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts Back-To-School Block Party (a Renton community event)
-
Liberty Park, Renton

Communities In Schools of Renton hosts

Back-To-School Block Party Presented by: Kaiser Permanente

  • Kids haircuts
  • Backpacks
  • Books
  • Bike helmets
  • Coats
  • And more!

August 25, 2-5 PM At Liberty Park Renton (1101 Bronson Way N)

Back to School Block Party

Tue, Aug 27
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All District
    • Delayed Start
    • Early Dismissal
    • First/Last Day of School
    • Holiday/School Break
    • Snow Make-up
    • Teacher Training Day
    • School Board Meeting
  • Lindbergh Calendar
    • Testing
    • Activity
    • Altered Schedule
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Field Trip
    • Fundraiser
    • Musical or Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Professional Development
    • PTSA/PTO Meeting
    • Staff Meeting